Unternehmen

Team

Team Sciotec 2014
Abteilung Name e-mail Adresse
Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb Mag. Helmut Schmutz info@sciotec.at
Forschung und Entwicklung Dr. Roland Leitner r.leitner@sciotec.at
Produktion Lukas Foisner l.foisner@sciotec.at
Produktmanagement & Marketing Sebastian Cibulka s.cibulka@sciotec.at
Buchhaltung Silvia Jilek s.jilek@sciotec.at
PR & Online Services & Ass. d. GF Lars Nestle l.nestle@sciotec.at
Qualitätsmanagement Pamela Lintl p.lintl@sciotec.at
Einkauf Nina Novotny n.novotny@sciotec.at

Freiberufler

Eva Hagl-Lechner

freiberufliche Diätologin

Kontakt