Unternehmen

Team

Team Sciotec 2014
Abteilung Name e-mail Adresse
Prokurist & Head of Finance / HR / IT Mag. Wolfgang Winkler w.winkler@sciotec.at
Forschung und Entwicklung Dr. Florian Forster f.forster@sciotec.at
Produktion Lukas Foisner l.foisner@sciotec.at
Buchhaltung Silvia Jilek s.jilek@sciotec.at
Qualitätsmanagement Pamela Lintl p.lintl@sciotec.at
Einkauf Michaela Kratochwil m.kratochwil@sciotec.at

Freiberufler

Eva Hagl-Lechner

freiberufliche Diätologin

Kontakt