Company

Team

Team Sciotec 2014
Department Name e-mail Adress
CEO/Sales Mag. Helmut Schmutz info@sciotec.at
Research & Development Dr. Roland Leitner r.leitner@sciotec.at
Production Lukas Foisner l.foisner@sciotec.at
Product management & Marketing Sebastian Cibulka s.cibulka@sciotec.at
Accounting Silvia Jilek s.jilek@sciotec.at
PR & Online Services & Ass. to the executive Lars Nestle l.nestle@sciotec.at
Quality Management Pamela Lintl p.lintl@sciotec.at
Purchase Nina Novotny n.novotny@sciotec.at

Freelancer

Eva Hagl-Lechner

freelancing nutritionist

Contact