Company

Team

Team Sciotec 2014
Department Name e-mail Adress
Operations Manager & Prokurist Mag. Wolfgang Winkler MBA w.winkler@sciotec.at
Research & Development Dr. Florian Forster f.forster@sciotec.at
Production Lukas Foisner l.foisner@sciotec.at
Accounting Silvia Jilek s.jilek@sciotec.at
Quality Management DI Elke Scholz e.scholz@sciotec.at
Purchase Michaela Kratochwil m.kratochwil@sciotec.at

Freelancer

Eva Hagl-Lechner

freelancing nutritionist

Contact